We’ve moved! Our website is now at entsocbc.ca. You will be redirected shortly. Please update your bookmarks.

ESBC Executive Committee 2013-2014

President: Steve Perlman (president@entsocbc.ca)

First Vice President: Bob Lalonde

Second Vice President: Brian Van Hezewijk

Treasurer: Ward Strong (treasurer@entsocbc.ca)

Secretary: Tracy Hueppelsheuser (secretary@entsocbc.ca)

Directors: Marla Schwarzfeld (1st), Renee Prasad (2nd)

Graduate Student Director: Joyce Leung

Regional Director of National Society: Bill Riel

Editorial Committee, Journal: Dezene Huber (Editor; journal@entsocbc.ca), Lorraine Maclauchlan, Robert Cannings, Steve Perlman, Lee Humble, Rob McGregor, Robert Lalonde

Editor, Boreus: Gabriella Zilahi-Balogh (boreus@entsocbc.ca)

Editor, Website: Alex Chubaty (webmaster@entsocbc.ca)

Honourary Auditor: Rob McGregor